2019 Toyota RAV4 Trim Levels

2019 Toyota RAV4 Trim Levels

View Our RAV4 Inventory | Toyota Dealer Serving Fruitland

Fruitland Area Toyota Specials

The 2019 Toyota RAV4 is a compact crossover that pleases customers at Toyota dealers like the Toyota dealer serving Fruitland, thanks to its quiet cabin, comfortable ride, wealth of cargo space and user-friendly controls. The RAV4 was redesigned for 2019, with an even more attractive look, a new powerplant, and a host of new safety and technology features.

According to Fruitland area Toyota dealership, The Toyota RAV4 is offered in five trim levels: LE, XLE, XLE Premium, Adventure and Platinum. No matter which model you choose, you’ll get a 2.5-liter four-cylinder engine that generates 203 horsepower and 184 lb-ft of torque, mated to an eight-speed automatic transmission.

Let’s examine the different trim levels and see what each one brings to the table.

Toyota RAV4 LE

Along with the XLE, XLE Premium and Platinum trims, the LE trim comes with standard front-wheel drive. All-wheel drive is available. The LE includes a long list of standard features, including 17-inch steel wheels, rear privacy glass, LED headlights, a tilt/telescoping steering wheel, a 60/40-split folding and reclining second-row seat, low-profile roof rails, a rearview camera, Bluetooth, a 7-inch touchscreen interface with Apple CarPlay, a six-speaker audio system and a USB port. Also standard is Toyota Safety Sense 2.0, which features lane keeping assist, forward collision warning with automatic emergency braking, automatic high beams and adaptive cruise control.

Toyota RAV4 XLE

Step up to the XLE trim and you’ll get 17-inch alloy wheels, keyless entry, push-button start, automatic LED headlights, heated mirrors, foglights, a sunroof, upgraded interior trim, dual-zone automatic climate control, blind-spot monitoring with rear-cross traffic alert, extending sun visors and four additional USB ports.

Toyota RAV4 XLE Premium

The XLE Premium trim starts with the features of the XLE and adds 19-inch wheels, a power liftgate, slightly raised suspension, a leather-wrapped steering wheel, faux leather upholstery, a power-adjustable driver’s seat and soft-touch dashboard materials.

Toyota RAV4 Adventure

The Adventure trim gets standard all-wheel drive. This is an advanced all-wheel-drive system with torque-vectoring. This setup can shift power distribution between the rear wheels to provide more grip when driving on slippery roads.

The Adventure gets most of the XLE Premium’s features and adds exclusive 19-inch alloy wheels, taller roof rails, fender flares, an upgraded rearview camera all-weather floor mats, embossed seating details, an 8-inch touchscreen, an upgraded driver information display and satellite radio. The Adventure trim has a maximum towing capacity of 3,500 pounds, compares with 1,500 pounds for the other trims.

Toyota RAV4 Limited

The top-of-the-line Limited trim starts with the features of the XLE Premium and adds driver-seat memory functions, chrome exterior trim, the 8-inch touchscreen an auto-dimming mirror, and a navigation system. Limited buyers who choose the available all-wheel-drive-system get the same version as the Adventure.

Some of the features found on the Limited are available on the other trims (with the exception of the LE) in the form of option packages. Other available features include a surround-view parking camera, a hands-free liftgate, a panoramic sunroof, a parking sensor with automatic braking, heated and ventilated front seats, a heated steering wheel, an 11-speaker JBL audio system and wireless smartphone charging.

* All vehicle mileage based on 2019 EPA mileage estimates. Use for comparison purposes only. Do not compare to models before 2008. Your actual mileage will vary, depending on how you drive and maintain your vehicle.